randomthoughtrunning

Running 13, 13.1's in 2013 and the thoughts along the way!

Thinkin’ on Thursdays

on February 14, 2013

I survived the storm and hope everyone else is doing ok with the snow…After a good amount of Bloody Mary’s and finding some High School students to help me shovel out my house, things are settling down. Here is what I am thinking this Thursday…

Made it through the storm and snow is melting…I think will get outside for my 7 miler on Saturday

Looking forward to signing up for Wallis Beach ½ tomorrow, another one will be official!

Looking forward to coming up with some smoothies to shake up my morning drink

Counting down the seconds until Lent is over…no coffee and its only day 2!!!!

Excited to have a good visit with an older relative on Saturday, love catching up with older folks.

1 week until Colchester Half…looking forward to a no frills small half

Run On-

Leave a Reply

