randomthoughtrunning

Running 13, 13.1's in 2013 and the thoughts along the way!

Thinkin’ on Thursdays

on February 21, 2013

How could I almost to forget to post my Thinkin’ Thursday post…its been a busy week and a busy weekend ahead but here are a few thoughts that have popped into my head….

Colchester Half Marathon this Saturday, can’t wait! I feel like its been so long since Manhattan and with the weather I have not gotten out as much as I would have liked to….goal time 2:06 or under

A lot of traveling ahead of me this weekend and really wondering what this storm is going to bring. Really…another weekend storm? come on!

Stoked that Jimmy Buffett tickets go on sale tomorrow, a sure sign that summer is around the corner!

I am still on the quest for the best smoothie recipe…maybe more veggies???

Looking forward to making some Mini Key Lime Pies tonight, thanks for the inspiration A Bicycle Built for Two (http://a-bicycle-built-for-two.blogspot.com/)

Enjoy your weekend!

Run On-

Leave a Reply

