randomthoughtrunning

Running 13, 13.1's in 2013 and the thoughts along the way!

Thinkin’ on Thursdays

on March 15, 2013

The late edition! I have been busy with my preparations for my St. Patricks Day festivities tomorrow and almost forgot to share this weeks thoughts!

Should I splurge on the Limited Edition Kinvara 4’s being released this April? I received an invite to order the Boston Edition shoe ahead of its release… Heading to the Saucony outlet this weekend, so I will see how much I buy there before deciding…

St. Patricks Day is here! My official start to Spring along with Dropkick Murphy’s, Car Bombs, and day drinking…looking forward to debut my festive jello shots!

3 weeks away from my next race…Fools Dual, can’t wait!

Still over 2 weeks away from drinking coffee…the good news is I am still enjoying my replacement morning smoothies. Next up: Tropical Smoothies!

Enjoy your weekend!

Run On-

One response to “Thinkin’ on Thursdays

  1. Nancy says:

    Happy Dropkick’s Day! Funny to think about running shoes and day drinking in the same post!

Leave a Reply

