randomthoughtrunning

Running 13, 13.1's in 2013 and the thoughts along the way!

Thinkin’ on Thursdays

on June 20, 2013

A busy week of planning and celebrating and it is already Thursday with still so much to do! Here is what I am thinking…

This week was a great week, celebrated my anniversary, prepared for “Christmas” all while not having a race to worry about for a few weeks. While I love my races, it has been nice to have a break this week and do whatever type of workout I am feeling like. 

Tonight will begin the making of snacks, drinks, and collecting of gear. Drinks that are on the menu: Woo Woo shots, Mind Erasers, and Pirate Punch 

Not only will this be big weekend with the concert, my brother will be graduating from college followed by a graduation bash on Sunday. My drinking shoes are on and my liver is at the ready!

Looks like we have a nice stretch of weather ahead of us, making for very comfortable workouts in the morning. Can’t wait to get out and enjoy. 

With this busy weekend, I am so thankful I took Monday off to catch up and shift back into the real world : )

Don’t forget to like my Facebook page!  Click here: www.facebook.com/Randomthoughtrunning to like my page!

Run On-

Leave a Reply

