randomthoughtrunning

Running 13, 13.1's in 2013 and the thoughts along the way!

Thinkin’ on Thursdays

on June 27, 2013

A week of recovering and returning to a “normal” routine has been going well. With having Monday off this week flew by! Here is what I am thinking…

Could it be true a WHOLE weekend with NOTHING planned? Well I guess its not completely true, I do plan on running the final stage of  the One Run For Boston Sunday night. Its about 8 miles and I think it is going to be a pretty special run. Check it out: http://onerunforboston.org/

After all my build up to Buffett last weekend, I think I need to do a photo recap. More to come later today!

Hoping to do some catching up this weekend around the house and with family and friends. Drinks with recent Mass Maritime Grad brother on Friday and hopefully dinner on Saturday night with friends. Where to go??

I never got to share my anniversary dinner last week, but a quick shout out to Craige on Main in Cambridge for an amazing dinner. The food was definitely unique and pushed my “comfort” zone of trying new things, which I think is a good thing every now and then!

I can’t believe the 4th of July is next week which also means another short week! Woo hoo! And by the way I LOVE fireworks, so I can’t wait to celebrate. 

Don’t forget to like my Facebook page!  Click here: www.facebook.com/Randomthoughtrunning to like my page!

Run On-

Leave a Reply

