randomthoughtrunning

Running 13, 13.1's in 2013 and the thoughts along the way!

Thinkin’ on Thursdays

on July 18, 2013

A slow week for posts, I think with the way too hot weather my brain is turning to mush. None the less here is what I am thinking…

Looking forward to a quick getaway this weekend, a little beach, a little music, and a whole lot of drinks!

After “cleansing” my liver with a 48 hour detox this week, I am finally feeling back to normal. Can’t wait to share my experience with cleansing. 

Even though it is hot, I got to relax at a friends  hot tub last night, boy did my muscles love it, felt so great!

I am loving the discussion going on at Run With an Idea. Its been so fun to hear others perspectives especially outside the good ol’ US of A.

I am going with Margaritas as the drink of choice this weekend, just refreshing and easy to make when its this hot!

Sent these little sneakers off to a friend who just had a baby, my favorite gift to give, their first running shoes!!

sneakersbaby

Don’t forget to like my Facebook page!  Click here: www.facebook.com/Randomthoughtrunning to like my page!

Run On-

Leave a Reply

